lonzo ball stats
Lonzo Ball is a 22-year old American professional basketball player who plays at the Point Guard position for the New Orleans Pelicans in the NBA. Latest on New Orleans Pelicans point guard Lonzo Ball including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Lonzo Ball. Lonzo flips reps again, signs with Klutch Sports, Zion, Lonzo are back with fabulous alley-oop. Lonzo Ball of the New Orleans Pelicans - Latest news, stats, birthday, height, weight, age, draft information and more on ClutchPoints Can Zion and the Pelicans regain their momentum in Orlando? Who led the season more times? Teams, players profiles, awards, stats, records and championships. These questions and many more, are answered here. On NBA 2K21, the current version of Lonzo Ball has an Overall 2K Rating of 77 with a Build of a 2-Way 3PT Playmaker. Lonzo Ball averages for the NBA season and Playoffs, including points, rebounds, assists, steals, blocks and other categories, year by year and career numbers. Provides more explosive first steps out of triple threat and size-ups, Gives an additional boost for having good layup timing, Increases the chance of hitting floaters and runners, Improves a player's ability to make effective outlet passes after grabbing a rebound, Gives an additional boost to player's Takeover meter after completing an assist with a flashy pass, Improves the chances of completing a successful alley-oop pass, Increases the likelihood that tough passes can get by the defense, Boosts the shot percentage for open teammates on jump shots after catching a pass, Teammates receive an offensive attribute bonus when player is in the game, Increases the effectiveness of pass fakes, Increases the chances of successfully completing a pass from mid-air, Increases overall speed with the ball in transition, Boosts the ability to stay in front of the ball handler on the perimeter, Increases chances at getting steals in passing lanes, Receives an earlier cue on the Read and React system while playing defense, Improves a player's ability to bump and harass the offense off the ball, Improves a player's ability to navigate through screens effectively on defense, Reduces energy lost when exerting efforts on defense, Makes life difficult for the offensive players when trapped, A player who prefers living in large metropolitan centers, A player who prefers living in a warm climate. Who averaged more points in playoffs? Latest on New Orleans Pelicans point guard Lonzo Ball including complete game-by-game stats on ESPN Copyright 2020. landofbasketball.com - All rights reserved. Suggestions? Who won more MVP awards? Who won more championships? Lonzo Ball and Zion proving to be dynamic duo in New Orleans, The Zion-Lonzo connection has the Pelicans -- and the NBA -- eager for more, Lonzo shines in family football against LaMelo, Ball brothers planning to sign with Roc Nation. Try Insider stats free for one week, then just $5/month after that Subscribe Now. Star ComparisonLonzo Ball vs. LeBron James, This page features career information and stats about the two NBA superstars Lonzo Ball and LeBron James. What does signing with Klutch do for Lonzo's career? / Links. Lonzo takes White all the way to the basket. © 2020 ESPN Internet Ventures. Lonzo Ball is a 22-year old American professional basketball player who plays at the Point Guard position for the New Orleans Pelicans in the NBA.He was the 2nd overall pick in the 2017 NBA Draft selected by the Los Angeles Lakers.His salary in the 2019-20 season is $8,719,320. Privacy Policy. He was the 2nd overall pick in the 2017 NBA Draft selected by the Los Angeles Lakers. His NBA years : from 2018 to 2020 Lonzo Ball NBA Stats Summary : Comments? 6'6" combo 22.9 years old #2 pick in 2017. Contact us! Start Date. Season. Filter Stats. Explore all {Team} NBA player stats - including scoring, rebounding, shooting, assists & more! Ball pulled down six rebounds and had five assists, accumulating a plus-minus of -1 in his 34:53 on the floor. Profile Positions On/Off Stats Game Logs Lineups Trends. Latest News: Feb. 13 6:46 PM PT 7:46 PM MT 8:46 PM CT 9:46 PM ET 2:46 GMT 10:46 7:46 PM MST 8:46 PM CST 9:46 PM EST 6:46 UAE (+1) 03:46 21:46 ET 8:46 PM CT 0:46 - Lonzo Ball scored 16 points Thursday on 5-of-9 shooting as the New Orleans Pelicans fell to the Oklahoma City Thunder 123-118. He has a total of 19 Badges. The above line graph shows his Overall Rating weekly movement while below are his attributes. His salary in the 2019-20 season is $8,719,320. It includes NBA Championships, seasons, playoffs, awards, statistical data for points, rebounds, assists, steals, blocks and percentages. Land of Basketball is a fan website, for official NBA information visit National Basketball Association's website. All rights reserved. Lonzo Ball vs. LeBron James Comparison Head-to-head comparison between the NBA stars LeBron James and Lonzo Ball that includes championships won, honors and awards obtained, regular season and playoffs stats and other data put side by side. Height: 6'6" (198cm) | Weight: 190lbs (86kg), Ranks #146 out of 607 Current NBA Players. Who scored more points in his career? Find detailed Lonzo Ball stats on FOXSports.com.

.

Oakland Raiders Roster 2015, Jamel Dean High School, Fe Jobs, We The Kingdom - Holy Water Chords, Mitchell And Ness Shorts Nba, Fusion Arena Opening, A Pipe Through Which Air Passes, European Hornet Pennsylvania, The Real Bruce Lee Collection, Saudi-qatar Border News, Dipika Kakar Wedding Dates Raunak Mehta,